Finance Council

The Finance Council is established by Canon Law. The Finance Council is made up of members who graciously lend their experience with finance to the parish. Their regularly scheduled meetings are the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:45 am.

Members of Immaculate Heart Finance Council are as follows:

Pete Abler and Hank Scheinost, Trustees

Bonnie Coffey (elected 8/16, exp. 8/22)

Bruce Larson (elected 8/14 exp. 8/22)

Lisa Poirier (appointed 5/15, exp 8/22)

Chairperson George Loban (elected 8/16, exp. 8/22)

Dan Soller (elected 8/14, exp. 8/22)